sound icon

VA Rising Energy

Noise Poison Records is proud to release this double VA after a long awaited time. It's the 1st compilation of miloWATT who put together a powerfull mix of well known artists and some fresh newcomers.


CD 1


01.antagon - ewasdjreiuew 161-175-164

02.Paralocks - Travel Agent 171

03.Oxidaksi - Northern Lights 176

04.Le Druide - Homo Stelaris 175-178

05.Mimic Vat - Quantum Goblins 178

06.Gotalien - Nancy 185

07.Arcek - Paranormal Voices 196

08.Opus Summum - Two Heads ahead 184

09.Cosmo - Cromatograph 180

10.Xandoz - Poco 187


CD 2


01.Bombax & Paralocks - Counter Productive 172

02.Oxidaksi, Furious & Insector - Sky Net 175

03.Loose Connection - Obscure Angels 178

04.Cosmo - Run DMT 178

05.Dark Whisper - Perpetual Motion 193

06.Insector - Raiders 186

07.Xandoz - Xanthotoxin 183

08.Parandroid - Let the dawn come 191

09.Kashyyyk - Se Vale Tudo 180

10.Will O Wisp - Puzzle Symphony N9 190


Masterized by Furious


Thank you all for your support and have a blast!



 The digital format is available now on bandcamp.

Orders are shipped from Austria and ships out within 3 days.

Every order takes 2 -3 weeks to arrive depending on the destination country.

Remember to write your shipping address in the Pay Pal order form.


This Item With Another Item
European Union
Rest Of The World
*With Another Item

Means that the shop is offering a discount in the shipping cost when purchasing more than one item.

If you have any questions regarding this item, please write us to info@psy-market.com